Faculties

Management

Management
Photo Title Email Office Tel Office room number
Jihong Chen Professor jhchen@shmtu.edu.cn 38282337 325A
Yingen Ge Professor yege@shmtu.edu.cn 38282301 301
Mei Sha Professor meisha@shmtu.edu.cn 38284333
Xin Shi Professor xinshi@shmtu.edu.cn 38282358 226
Qun Yuan Professor qunyuan@shmtu.edu.cn 38282343 413
Shiyuan Zheng Professor syzheng@shmtu.edu.cn 38282331 319
Zhijun Gao Associate Professor zjgao@shmtu.edu.cn 38282337 407
Jie Gao Associate Professor jiegao@shmtu.edu.cn 38282350 421A
Ding Liu Associate Professor dliu@shmtu.edu.cn 38282344 415A
Tao Liu Associate Professor liutao2@shmtu.edu.cn 38282337 407
Lihua Luo Associate Professor lhluo@shmtu.edu.cn 38282339 409
Tianbao Qin Associate Professor tbqin@shmtu.edu.cn 38282342 413A
Xiaolin Sun Associate Professor xlsun@shmtu.edu.cn 38282336 407A
Xuezong Tao Associate Professor xztao@shmtu.edu.cn 38282353 426A
Likun Wang Associate Professor lkwang@shmtu.edu.cn 38282349 419
Zui Xu Associate Professor zuixu@shmtu.edu.cn 38282350 421A
Chuanzhong Yin Associate Professor czyin@shmtu.edu.cn 38282346 417A
Huaxin Zhang Associate Professor hxzhang@shmtu.edu.cn 38282336 407A
Yi Zhang Associate Professor yizhang@shmtu.edu.cn 38282343 413
Xin Zhang Associate Professor zhangxin@shmtu.edu.cn 38282349 419
Fangwei Zhang Associate Professor fwzhang@shmtu.edu.cn 38282337 407
Xin Zhou Associate Professor xinzhou@shmtu.edu.cn 38282350
Wanli Chen Lecturer wlchen@shmtu.edu.cn 38282314 401
Shanshan Fu Lecturer ssfu@shmtu.edu.cn 38282363 402
Wenjuan Li Lecturer wjli@shmtu.edu.cn 38282314 401
Jia Qian Lecturer jiaqian@shmtu.edu.cn 38282354 428
Zhongyu Wang Lecturer wangzy@shmtu.edu.cn 38282362 403
Qin Wang Lecturer qinwang@shmtu.edu.cn 38282348 419A
Lang Xu Lecturer xulang@shmtu.edu.cn 38282355 428A
Jinhua Yang Lecturer jhyang@shmtu.edu.cn 38282314 401
Tiaolan Yu Lecturer tlyu@shmtu.edu.cn 38282319 405
Dayong Yu Lecturer dyyu@shmtu.edu.cn 38282355 428A
Hongyan Yu Lecturer hyyu@shmtu.edu.cn 38282354 428
Yao Yu Lecturer yaoyu@shmtu.edu.cn 38282314 401
Changjiang Zhang Lecturer cjzhang@shmtu.edu.cn 38282314 401
Tao Zhang Lecturer taozhang@shmtu.edu.cn 38282354
Yang Zhang Lecturer yangzh@shmtu.edu.cn 38282363 402
Wenjia Zheng Lecturer wjzheng@shmtu.edu.cn 382823632 403
Tianlan Zhou Lecturer tlzhou@shmtu.edu.cn 38282319 405
Yong Zhou Lecturer zhouyong@shmtu.edu.cn 38282363 402
Yuhua Zhu Lecturer yhzhu@shmtu.edu.cn 38282353 426A
Xiaodan Jiang   xdjiang@shmtu.edu.cn 38282354 428
Tianni Wang   wangtn@shmtu.edu.cn 38282319 405

Traffic Engineering

Shipping Management

Shipping Management
Photo Title Email Office Tel Office room number
Hong Liu Professor hongliu@shmtu.edu.cn 38282332 321
Wei Liu Professor weiliu@shmtu.edu.cn 38282311 321A
Xuefeng Wang Professor wangxf@shmtu.edu.cn 38282333 323
Ming Yin Professor yinm@shmtu.edu.cn 65853850-8031
Gang Zhao Professor gangzhao@shmtu.edu.cn 38282317 317A
Yang Chen Associate Professor chenyang@shmtu.edu.cn 38282345 415
Shun Chen Associate Professor shunchen@shmtu.edu.cn 38282362 403
Weihong Gu Associate Professor whgu@shmtu.edu.cn 38282341 411
Meifen Hu Associate Professor mfhu@shmtu.edu.cn 38282341 411
Rongqin Lin Associate Professor rqlin@shmtu.edu.cn 38282348 415A
Ming Sun Associate Professor sunm@shmtu.edu.cn 38282330 317
Zheng Wan Associate Professor zhengwan@shmtu.edu.cn 38282322 323A
Qiang Zhang Associate Professor qiangzhang@shmtu.edu.cn 38282360 404
Min Zhang Associate Professor minzhang@shmtu.edu.cn 38282339 409
Jian Zheng Associate Professor jianzheng@shmtu.edu.cn 38282360 404
Zaiqing Zhou Associate Professor zqzhou@shmtu.edu.cn 38282338 409A
Jingjie Zhou Associate Professor jjzhou@shmtu.edu.cn 38282338 409A
Hongli Gao Lecturer gaohl@shmtu.edu.cn 38282351 421
Xinjia Gao Lecturer xjgao@shmtu.edu.cn 38282363 402
Daozheng HUANG Lecturer dzhuang@shmtu.edu.cn 38282355 428A
Ling Sun Lecturer sunl@shmtu.edu.cn 38282363 402
Aijiao Wang Lecturer ajwang@shmtu.edu.cn 38282348 419A
Huan Xu Lecturer huanxu@shmtu.edu.cn 38282351 421
Xiaoling Zhang Lecturer zhangxl@shmtu.edu.cn 38282351 421
Xuebin Zheng Lecturer xbzheng@shmtu.edu.cn 38282353 426A
Mo Zhu Lecturer mozhu@shmtu.edu.cn 38282348 419A

Distinguished Professor

Distinguished Professor
Photo Title Email Office Tel Office room number
Shuo Ma Professor sm@wmu.se ********
Tienan Wang Professor wtn@hit.edu.cn ********
Jiahao Wu Professor jhwu@shmtu.edu.cn ********
Jieshu Zhang Professor jszhang@shmtu.edu.cn 65853792
Hong Zhen Professor hongzhen@shmtu.edu.cn 65853792
Gang Li Associate Professor gangli@shmtu.edu.cn 65853792